clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton November fixture changes confirmed, Merseyside derby to be moved

Three games in November have been rescheduled

Brentford v Everton - Carling Cup 3rd Round
The last time Everton played Brentford was over a decade ago in 2010
Photo by Ian Walton/Getty Images

Everton have had three of their fixtures in November moved for television coverage.

The Toffees’ home game with Tottenham Hotspur scheduled originally for Saturday 6th November has been pushed back a day to accommodate for Spurs’ ongoing participation in the Europa Conference League, and will now be played on Sunday 7th November at 2pm.

Our trip to the Etihad to take on Manchester City originally scheduled for Saturday 20th November has now been moved to Sunday 21st November at 2pm and will be screened by Sky Sports.

Finally, our trip to Brentford for the first top-flight meeting between the two clubs in 75 years, has been moved to Sunday 28th November, again a 2pm kick off with live coverage on Sky Sports.

Everton November Premier League fixtures:

Monday 1 November: Everton at Wolverhampton Wanderers, 9pm BST, 4pm EST

Sunday 7 November: Everton vs Tottenham Hotspur, 2pm BST, 9am EST.

Sunday 21 November: Everton at Manchester City, 2pm (Sky Sports), 9am EST

Sunday 28 November: Everton at Brentford, 2pm (Sky Sports), 9am EST

Everton were previously scheduled to play the Goodison leg of the Merseyside derby on Tuesday 30th November but that will now be moved following the rescheduling of the clash against Brentford.