clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton USA Live Event Announced

Toffees in North America will get to enjoy a unique digital fan experience

Everton FC v Manchester United - Premier League Photo by Tony McArdle/Everton FC via Getty Images

Everton fans in the USA and Canada are going to have the opportunity soon to be a part of a very unique fan engagement event that will see them able to interact virtually with players and the coaching staff, along with some American former Blues and chances to win some fantastic swag in an Everton quiz.

The event will be held on Saturday April 17th, the day after the Toffees host Tottenham Hotspur in the league. Starting at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST, the day-long festival is a big opportunity for Blues to celebrate their love for the club along with fellow Blues.

The gala has been organized by the club’s Fan Engagement, International and Communications teams, working with the Everton Fans’ Forum and the rapidly expanding Everton Supporters’ Club network in North America.

The club will announce the line-up and schedule for the event in the coming days on the dedicated US social media channels, with the festival itself being carried on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Registered fans from the official Supporters’ Club network will also have access to exclusive workshops on Zoom, while other fans from around the world will also be able to watch some parts of the event.

The event is open to all supporters based in the USA and Canada, while members of Everton’s Affiliated Supporters’ Clubs based in North America have the chance to be part of a Fan Wall which will act as the exclusive audience for the event. To register your place on the Fan Wall click here to fill out the form on the Everton website.