clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brazil vs Peru live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch Copa América 2019 Final online

Can the hosts lift the trophy at home, or is there an upset on the cards?

Brazil v Argentina: Semi Final - Copa America Brazil 2019 Photo by Buda Mendes/Getty Images

Richarlison is fit again after his bout with the mumps, but will likely be on the bench for the Copa America 2019 Final after how well the Brazil front trio of Everton, Roberto Firmino and Gabriel Jesus has been working.

The Seleção already thumped Peru 5-0 in the group stages, so this really should be a walk in the park for the hosts, which might lend credence to Lionel Messi’s sour-grapes-smelling allegations that it’s all fixed for Brazil.

Anyway, maybe a football match will break out, but as Blues all we really care about is that Richarlison gets a few minutes and then gets to lift a trophy, right?


LINEUPS

Brazil: Alisson; Dani Alves, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Alex Sandro; Casemiro, Arthur, Coutinho; Éverton, Gabriel Jesús, Firmino.

Peru: Gallese; Advíncula, Zambrano, Abram, Trauco; Tapia, Yotún; Cueva, Flores, Carrillo; Guerrero.

MATCH INFO

Competition; Round: 2019 Copa América; Final

Date & Time: Sunday, July 7, 2019, 1:00pm PST, 3:00pm local time, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm BST

Venue: Estadio Jornalista Mário Filho (Maracanã), Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

HOW TO WATCH, TV & LIVESTREAM

TV info: Premier Sports 1 (UK), Universo (USA), TSN2 (Canada), DAZN, beIN Sports MAX HD4

Stream info: ESPN+ (USA, affiliate link)*, NBC Sports Live Extra (USA), Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA), Globo TV Internacional (USA), TSN GO (Canada), Premier Player (UK), SportsMax, DAZN

Broadcast info courtesy of LiveSoccerTV

*Royal Blue Mersey has affiliate partnerships and may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links provided.