clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton will have two players in the Women’s World Cup Final

Defending champs USA take on Netherlands

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019”Training The Netherlands women”

Everton midfielder Inessa Kaagman is yet to play a single minute of the Women’s World Cup so far for Netherlands, and now will be joined in the Final with her new teammate defender Kika Van Es. Van Es just signed for the Blues, coming over from Ajax Amsterdam where she was teammates with Kaagman as well.

The United States beat England 2-1 in a pulsating semi-final while the Dutch narrowly beat Sweden 1-0. The Swedes clinched third place yesterday, beating the brave Lionesses 2-1.

MATCH INFO

Competition; Round: 2019 Women’s World Cup; Final

Date & Time: Sunday, July 7, 2019, 8:00am PST, 11:00am EST, 4:00pm BST, 5:00pm local time

Venue: Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Lyon, France

HOW TO WATCH, TV & LIVESTREAM

TV info: BBC One, BBC Red Button (UK), Fox, Telemundo (USA), TSN3, TSN4, TSN5, RDS (Canada), beIN Sports HD4, beIN Sports HD11, SuperSport 3 Africa

Stream info: BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Live (UK), Fubo TV affiliate link*, NBC Sports Live Extra, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Fox Sports Go (USA), TSN GO, RDS GO (Canada),

Broadcast info courtesy of LiveSoccerTV

*Royal Blue Mersey has affiliate partnerships and may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links provided.