clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs AS Monaco live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch online

New, comment

Blues play French side in third preseason friendly in Switzerland

Everton Pre-Season Training Camp Photo by Tony McArdle/Everton FC via Getty Images

After a disappointing 0-0 draw last weekend against FC Sion, Everton today take on French side AS Monaco in their third preseason friendly game.

The Blues have added Fabian Delph to the squad this week and he’ll likely get some playing time too this afternoon. Marco Silva will likely rotate the starting lineup again at halftime to make sure as many players as possible get some time on the pitch.

Monaco narrowly escaped relegation last season, a stunning fall from grace from their second-placed finish the season before. They are managed by Leonardo Jardim, who was dismissed halfway through last season for Thierry Henry, who was then sacked soon after and Jardim reinstated. Their lineup boasts names that will be familiar to many Blues, including Cesc Fabregas, Radamel Falcao, Stevan Jovetic, Gelson Martins and Keita Balde among others.


LINEUPS

Everton: TBD.

Monaco: TBD.

MATCH INFO

Competition; Round: 2019-20 Preseason Friendly 3

Date & Time: Friday, July 19, 2019, 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm BST, 6:00pm local time

Venue: Stade Saint-Marc, Bagnes, Switzerland

HOW TO WATCH, TV & LIVESTREAM

TV info: ESPN 3 (USA), Arena Sport 2, SportTV1, ESPN Sur

Stream info: evertontv (Club Members and Season Ticket Holders Only)

Broadcast info courtesy of LiveSoccerTV