clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs FC Sion live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch online

Blues play second preseason friendly, this time in Switzerland

Everton Pre-Season Training Camp Photo by Tony McArdle/Everton FC via Getty Images

We’ll see a few more familiar faces on the pitch this afternoon when Everton take on FC Sion in their second preseason friendly game. A handful more players joined the group in training at Finch Farm this week and have made the trip to Switzerland where the Blues will remain for another week.

The Toffees trained this morning as well and then return to play this afternoon, so Marco Silva is likely to rotate the starting lineup at halftime and make sure as many players as possible get some time on the pitch.

Today’s opponents Sion are based half an hour away from Bagnes where the Blues are training, and are led by a former Liverpool player Stephane Henchoz. Another couple of familiar names on their side are Cameroon international Alex Song and Swiss international Pajtim Kasami.


LINEUPS

Make sense of that if you will, but Mirallas at right back?!

Everton: Lossl, Williams, Holgate, Keane, Baines, Schneiderlin, Gomes, Mirallas, Davies, Broadhead, Niasse.

Sion: Mitryushkin, Bamert, Zock, Behrami, Ruiz, Angha, Luan, Konan, Morgado, Abdellaoui, Itaitinga.

MATCH INFO

Competition; Round: 2019-20 Preseason Friendly 2

Date & Time: Sunday, July 14, 2019, 8:00am PST, 11:00am EST, 4:00pm BST, 5:00pm local time

Venue: Stade Saint-Marc, Bagnes, Switzerland

HOW TO WATCH, TV & LIVESTREAM

TV info: Arena Sport 3, SportTV1

Stream info: evertontv (Club Members and Season Ticket Holders Only)

Broadcast info courtesy of LiveSoccerTV