clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Argentina vs Colombia live stream: Lineups, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch Copa América 2019 online

New, comment

Yerry Mina will be in action today

Colombia v England: Round of 16 - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Photo by Clive Rose/Getty Images

After Richarlison made a solid debut in the Copa America 2019 for Brazil yesterday in a 3-0 win over Bolivia, Everton’s other entrant in the competition gets to play today in a difficult game.

Yerry Mina will lineup this evening for Colombia against Lionel Messi and Argentina, looking to keep the superstar quiet and lead Los Cafeteros to a knockout round berth. This tie has already been dubbed as one of the most looked forward to in the group stages of the tournament, and will likely deliver too.


MATCH INFO

Competition; Round: 2019 Copa América; Group B, Matchday 1

Date & Time: Saturday, June 15, 2019, 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 7pm local time, 11pm BST

Venue: Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador, Brazil

HOW TO WATCH, TV & LIVESTREAM

TV info: Premier Sports 1 (UK), Telemundo (USA), TSN2 (Canada),

Stream info: ESPN+ (USA, affiliate link)*, NBC Sports Live Extra (USA), Telemundo Deportes En Vivo (USA), TSN GO (Canada), Premier Player (UK)

Broadcast info courtesy of LiveSoccerTV

*Royal Blue Mersey has affiliate partnerships and may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links provided.