clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

October and November Premier League fixture changes announced

The latest batch of live Premier League games have been revealed

Everton v Crystal Palace - Premier League
The Blues will hoping for a repeat of last season’s home victory over Crystal Palace on October 21
Photo by Mark Robinson/Getty Images

The Premier League today revealed its televised games for October and November, with three Everton matches selected for live coverage.

The Blues’ first change sees the visit of Crystal Palace moved to Sunday, October 21, scheduled for a 4pm BST (11am EST) kick-off. The game will be shown live on Sky Sports.

The following weekend, Sky will also broadcast Everton’s short trip to Old Trafford, after their match against Manchester United on Saturday, October 27 was pushed forward to a 12.30pm BST (7:30am EST) start.

The only other amendment to the Toffees’ fixture list concerns the clash with Chelsea at Stamford Bridge. The game had already been moved to Sunday, November 11 due to the hosts’ Europa League involvement the previous Thursday but will now also be live on Sky at 2.15pm GMT (9:15am EST).

Everton’s three other matches in these months, away to Leicester City on Saturday, October 6, and at home to Brighton and Hove Albion and Cardiff City on Saturday, November 3 and Saturday, November 24 respectively, remain 3pm (10am) kick-offs.

Everton – live TV fixtures

Sunday, October 21 - Everton v Crystal Palace (4pm- live on Sky Sports)

Saturday, October 27 - Manchester United v Everton (12.30pm- live on Sky Sports)

Sunday, November 11 - Chelsea v Everton (2.15pm- live on Sky Sports)