clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tuesday’s Toffee Bites: Jordan Saves

Saturday can’t get here soon enough.

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Everton FC - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Your daily dose of Everton news and rumours

  • As you might have expected, Jordan Pickford uses his size (or lack thereof) to his advantage. [StatsBomb]
  • Everton have elected to not appeal Phil Jagielka’s suspension. [Sky Sports]
  • RB Leipzig are still interested in Ademola Lookman. Good luck. [Kicker]
  • It isn’t just Middlesbrough who are interested in Yannick Bolasie. [Birmingham Mail]
  • Everton made further contact with Adama Soumaroo this summer, but settled on Yerry Mina and Kurt Zouma instead. [HITC]
  • ICYMI, Everton made a new hire on their stadium project...[RBM]
  • ...and Seamus Coleman is a big fan of Richarlison. [RBM]

What To Watch

Leeds United vs. Bolton Wanderers | League Cup | 2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM BST | ESPN+
Yeovil Town vs. Aston Villa | League Cup | 2:45 PM EST/7:45 PM BST | ESPN+
LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids | MLS | 10:30 PM EST/3:30 AM BST | ESPN+

Follow Us

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook