clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

England vs Sweden live stream: time, TV channels and how to watch 2018 World Cup online

It might be coming home.

Colombia v England: Round of 16 - 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Photo by Dan Mullan/Getty Images

BACKGROUND

DING DONG THE WITCH IS DEAD, ENGLAND WON A PENALTY SHOOTOUT!

The Three Lions didn’t play their best against James-less Colombia, but it didn’t matter. They did enough, and finally slayed their mental dragon by coming up clutch from the spot after 120 minutes. It was truly a sight to see.

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM 2018 WORLD CUP

Matchup: England vs. Sweden

Date: 7th July June 2018

Time: 7 AM PST, 10 AM EST, 3 PM BST

Venue: Samara Arena

TV Channels: Fox, Telemundo, ITV

Streaming: Telemundo (Spanish), fubo.TV (free trial)

EVERTON ANGLE

Wave to the haters, Jordan! After enduring a fair bit of criticism for...reasons, I guess, Jordan Pickford responded by playing the match of his life in the round of 16. Flying superman save in the dying embers of regular time? Check. Ludicrously good save in the penalty shootout? Check. What’s next for Everton’s number one and England’s hero? Who knows, but I’m ready to find out.

LINEUPS

England: Pickford, Walker, Stones, Maguire; Trippier, Henderson, Lingard, Dele Alli, Young; Sterling, Kane
Sweden: