clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tuesday’s Toffee Bites: Wingers Everywhere

Hot off the presses...

FC Spartak Moscow vs FC Rostov Rostov-On-Don - Russian Premier League Photo by Epsilon/Getty Images

Your daily dose of Everton news and rumours

  • Should the Blues sign this Tottenham Hotspur youngster? [HITC]
  • Hands off Ade Lookman, Southampton. [Tavern]
  • You get a winger and you get a winger and you get a winger! [Daily Star]
  • Rafinha prefers Inter Milan to Everton. Womp womp. [CalcioMercato]
  • Domagoj Vida is unfortunately still on the Blues’ radar, according to reports. [SportWitness]
  • Everton’s U23s have begun their preseason camp, too. [EFC]
  • ICYMI, Henry Onyekuru is likely headed out on loan again... [RBM]
  • ...and Yannick Bolasie could be headed to Turkey. [RBM]

What To Watch

World Cup: France vs. Belgium | Semifinal | 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7PM BST | FOX, BBC, Telemundo
MLB: Royals v. Twins | 8:10 PM EST | FS1
Champions League: Alashkert v. Celtic | Qualifying Round | 12PM EST | 5PM BST | Bleacher Report Live

Follow Us

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook