clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton at Arsenal: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

Theo Walcott returns to the Emirates. Can he continue his form and make the Gunners regret selling him?

2018 EPL Premier League Football Everton v Leicester City Jan 31st Photo by Alan Martin/Action Plus via Getty Images

Everton’s win over Leicester City mid week may have been the team’s most entertaining performance of the season. Most of the magic was coming on the right wing with a quickly developing partnership between Seamus Coleman and Theo Walcott. The Irishman is fresh off of an injury and just played 90 minutes. Will he start Saturday? It seems unlikely. And if he doesn’t, will the former Arsenal man, Walcott, struggle against his own club?

The Gunners could debut new striker Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang on Saturday. His speed and clinical finishing ability would be a problem for any defense, let alone Everton’s. The Blues may feature their new centerback Eliaquim Mangala alongside Michael Keane, who looked fantastic against the Foxes. Can the duo thwart an Arsenal offense that looked sloppy in a 3-1 loss to Swansea City a few days ago? That’s the goal.

Match Details

Date and start time: Saturday, February 3rd at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m ET / 5:30 p.m. BST

Stadium: Emirates Stadium, London, England, United Kingdom

Capacity: 59,867

Weather: 40°F/4°C, light rain, 47% chance of precipitation, 6 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: NBC - United States; BT Sport 1 - United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre, BBC Radio, TalkSport Radio World, SiriusXM FC

Live stream: NBCSports.com, Telemundo, fuboTV, BT Sport Live

Gamethread: Comments section below starting one hour before game time

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI: TBA

Subs: TBA

Arsenal

Starting XI: TBA

Subs: TBA