clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs Gor Mahia: start time, lineups, live stream and how to watch online

The Blues take on the Kenyan champions in the SportPesa Cup tonight

Everton FC v Brighton & Hove Albion - Premier League Photo by Mark Robinson/Getty Images

Everton will go into today’s friendly in a positive frame of mind after easily overwhelming Brighton & Hove Albion over the weekend, winning 3-1. Marco Silva will have some interesting squad decisions to make as he won’t want to risk injury or tire out any of his regular starters, and a number of players have been jostling for inclusion in his matchday squad.

The Kenyan champions Gor Mahia have been in town for a few days now, training at the Finch Farm complex and seeing the sights around the town, and even attended the weekend Premier League game at Goodison Park.

They will make history as the first African side to play at the Old Lady, and will be seeking revenge for the 2-1 defeat the Toffees inflicted last summer when the two teams met in Tanzania.

Match Details

Date and start time: Tuesday, November 6th at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m ET / 7:00 p.m. BST

Stadium: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England

Capacity: 39,572

Weather: 56°F/13°C, cloudy, 9% chance of precipitation, 20 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: N/A - United States; N/A - United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre

Live stream: Everton YouTube channel (embedded below, see disclaimer*); SportPesa Facebook channel (link); SportPesa Twitter channel (link)

Note: The official video stream below on YouTube will only be visible for fans outside of the United Kingdom and Africa.

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI: TBA

Subs: TBA

Gor Mahia

Starting XI: TBA

Subs: TBA