clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs Tottenham: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

Goodison Park hosts the Toffees’ first Premier League match since the transfer window closed.

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton - Premier League Photo by Julian Finney/Getty Images

The Premier League returns from the international break on Saturday. For Everton, the streak of tough matchups to begin the season continues. They host Tottenham Hotspur at Goodison Park, which has recently been quite kind to the Toffees. They love the home cooking, but the Blues haven’t beaten Spurs in any competition since December 9, 2012.

Match Details

Date and start time: Saturday, September 9th at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m ET / 3 p.m. BST

Stadium: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England

Capacity: 40,157

Weather: 59°F/15°C, partly cloudy, 11% chance of rain, 14 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: CNBC - United States; none - United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre, BBC Radio 5, TalkSport, Spurs Live Match Centre

Live stream: evertontv, fuboTV, NBC Sports Live Extra

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI - Pickford, Martina, Keane, Williams, Baines; Schneiderlin, Gueye; Sigurdsson, Rooney, Klaassen; Sandro Ramirez

Bench - Stekelenburg, Jagielka, Holgate, Davies, Mirallas, Vlasic, Calvert-Lewin

Spurs

Starting XI - Lloris, Trippier, Alderweireld, Sanchez, Vertonghen, Davies, Dier, Sissoko, Eriksen, Dele, Kane.

Bench - Vorm, Aurier, Walker-Peters, Dembele, Winks, Son, Llorente