clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs MFK Ružomberok: Start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

The Toffees kick off their Europa League journey with the home leg against the Slovakian side.

KRC Genk v Everton: Pre-Season Friendly Photo by Andy Astfalck/Getty Images

The Europa League is upon us. Despite a busy summer, Everton still have several question marks as they open their competitive fixtures. That said, they will be heavy favorites against the team that finished third in the Slovak Super Liga last season.

It will be a triumphant return to Goodison Park for Wayne Rooney and is expected to be the first start in front of the home fans for players like Sandro Ramirez and Jordan Pickford.

Unfortunately, it’s gonna be a tough game to find on TV and online. So, stick around here at kick off and we will try to keep you update in the comments and on Twitter.

Come on, you Blues!

Match Details

Date and start time: Thursday, July 27 at 12:05 p.m. PST / 3:05 p.m. EST / 8:05 p.m. BST

Stadium: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England

Capacity: 40,157

Weather: 61°F/16°C, cloudy, 20% chance of rain, 14 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: none - United States; ITV4 UK- United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre

Live stream: none

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI - Stekelenburg, Martina, Baines, Keane, Williams, Gana, Schneiderlin, Klaassen, Rooney, Mirallas, Calvert-Lewin.

Bench - Pickford, Jagielka, Holgate, Barry, Davies, Lookman, Sandro.

MFK Ružomberok

Starting XI - Macik, Peter Maslo, Jan Maslo, Kruzliak, Kupec, Takac, Qose, Kochan, Daniel, Haskic, Gal-Andrezly.

Bench - Hajduch, Gerec, Curma, Kostadinov, Menich, Sapara, Lacny