clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs KRC Genk: Start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

The final tune up before the Toffees start up Europa League play this week

FC Twente v Everton FC - Preseason Friendly Photo by Lars Baron/Getty Images

It is getting so close to football matches that actually count that you can taste it. This is Everton’s final warmup before they open Europa League play on Thursday. Expect to see the starters play about an hour today with the second stringers picking up the last thirty minutes or so.

Viewing options are limited on this one. The only TV station carrying it is in Norway. Everyone else will need to cough up a couple bucks for Everton’s stream, or go into the deep web to find less savory sources.

Join us in the comments section throughout the match with your feelings and reactions as we go along.

Match Details

Date and start time: Saturday, July 22 at 10 a.m. EST / 7 a.m. PST / 3 p.m. BST

Stadium: Luminus Arena, Genk, Belgium

Capacity: 24,956

Weather: 78°F/26°C, overcast, 0% chance of rain, 12 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: none - United States; none- United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre

Live stream: evertonTV

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA

Genk

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA