clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs FC Twente: Start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

US-based Evertonians can catch the match on ESPN3. Everyone else may have to pay up for Everton’s stream.

FC Utrecht v FC Twente - Eredivisie Photo by Dean Mouhtaropoulos/Getty Images

Everton open Europa League play in about a week. They still have some transfer business to take care of, but Wednesday’s friendly with FC Twente will be a good test. Not to mention, it should be the first glimpse of some of the new boys, Jordan Pickford, Sandro Ramirez and Cuco Martina.

Given that it is so close to the beginning of competitive matches, the lineup that Ronald Koeman goes with may be a hint towards what we see in the EL opener. So, pay close attention to this one, Blues.

Match Details

Date and start time: Wednesday, July 19 at 1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST / 6 p.m. BST

Stadium: Stock Sportpark De Akker, De Lutte, Netherlands

Capacity: not sure, looks pretty darn small

Weather: 71°F/22°C, overcast, 34% chance of rain, 9 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: none - United States; none- United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre

Live stream: evertonTV, ESPN3

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI - Stekelenburg, Baines, Keane, Williams, Kenny; Barry, McCarthy, Davies; Mirallas, Calvert-Lewin, Lookman.

Bench - TBA

Twente

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA