clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spain vs. Germany U21 Euros finals: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

Can Deulofeu and Sandro lead the young Spaniards to the European title?

Spain v Serbia - UEFA U21 Championship Playoff: Second Leg Photo by Sergio Camacho/Getty Images

The questions have been never-ending surrounding the futures of both Sandro Ramirez and Gerard Deulofeu and whether their next club action will come with Everton. But recent news would imply that, right now, things seem pretty set. Ramirez will sign with the Toffees at some point soon, and Deulofeu will not return to Barcelona and sit the bench. So, for at least a little while, they could be teammates once again.

UPDATE: Completely ignore this opening paragraph:

Today, however, their attention is on the international stage. The Spanish have, arguably, been the most impressive side of the tournament, but the Germans have continued to flash their efficient, precise, and sometimes flashy, brand of football.

Spain vs. Germany

Match Details

Date and start time: Friday, June 30 at 2:45 p.m. EST / 11:45 a.m. PST / 7:45 p.m. BST

Stadium: Marshal Jozef Pilsudski Stadium, Krakow, Poland

Capacity: 15,016

Weather: 75°F/24°C, partly cloudy, 2% chance of rain, 15 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: ESPN U - United States; Sky Sports 1 - United Kingdom

Radio: SiriusXM FC

Live stream: Sky GO, WatchESPN, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, UEFA TV, YouTube

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineup

Spain

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA

Germany

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA