clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

U21 Euros semi finals: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

Holgate and Pickford in action for England. Deulofeu and Sandro take the field for Spain

France v Spain - International Friendly Photo by Dan Mullan/Getty Images

The U21 European Championships resume in Poland on Tuesday with the semi-finals. For Everton fans, both matches should supply plenty of entertainment value with four possible Blues participating in the action.

In game one, the England youngsters feature two surefire Blues in goalkeeper Jordan Pickford and defender Mason Holgate who will work together to try and keep the Germans off the scoreboard.

In game two, we see two players who may or may not be Everton property this time next week. Rumor has it that striker Sandro Ramirez has agreed to everything and just needs to sign on the dotted line, but a report from Monday claims that Real Madrid may look to ruin that. Winger Gerard Deulofeu is an Everton player for now, but he has a buy back clause in his contract that Barcelona could seek to exercise by the end of the month.

To the football...

England vs. Germany

Match Details

Date and start time: Tuesday, June 27 at 12:00 p.m. EST / 9:00 a.m. PST / 5:00 p.m. BST

Stadium: Stadion Miejski, Tychy, Poland

Capacity: 15,300

Weather: 76°F/24°C, scattered thunrderstorms, 40% chance of rain, 17 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: ESPN U - United States; Sky Sports 1 - United Kingdom

Radio: none listed

Live stream: Sky GO, WatchESPN, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, UEFA TV, YouTube

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineup

England

Starting XI - Pickford (GK), Chilwell, Mawson, Chambers, Holgate, Gray, Chalobah, Hughes, Ward-Prowse, Abraham, Baker

Bench - Gunn (GK), Mitchell (GK), Stephens, Redmond, Targett, Murphy, Swift, Holding, Hause, Iorfa, Grealish, Woodrow


Spain vs. Italy

Match Details

Date and start time: Tuesday, June 27 at 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. BST

Stadium: Marshal Jozef Pilsudski Stadium, Krakow, Poland

Capacity: 15,016

Weather: 73°F/23°C, partly cloudy, 12% chance of rain, 5 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: ESPN U - United States; Sky Sports 1 - United Kingdom

Radio: none listed

Live stream: Sky GO, WatchESPN, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, UEFA TV, YouTube

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineup

Spain

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA