clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Portugal vs. Spain U21 Euros: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

A (maybe) former Blue and a (hopefully) new one team up for the young Spanish team.

FC Barcelona v Villanovense - Copa Del Rey Photo by David Ramos/Getty Images

The U21 Euros keep on providing Evertonians with key opportunities to see the bright young future of their football club. Yesterday, Mason Holgate and Jordan Pickford featured for England. Today, Sandro Ramirez and, soon-to-be former Blue, Gerard Deulofeu take the stage with Spain as they face Portugal.

Deulofeu is the skipper of the team and scored a goal for them in the opening 5-0 win over Macedonia on Saturday. Ramirez started in that game, but went goalless and was subbed off in the 74th minute.

Match Details

Date and start time: Monday, June 19 at 2:45 p.m. EST / 11:45 a.m. PST / 7:45 p.m. BST

Stadium: Stadion, GOSiR, Gdynia, Poland

Capacity: 15,139

Weather: 69°F/21°C, partly cloudy, 0% chance of rain, 19 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: ESPN Deportes - United States; Sky Sports 1 - United Kingdom

Radio: none listed

Live stream: NOW TV, Sky GO, WatchESPN, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineup

Spain

Starting XI - Kepa, Bellerin, Mere, Vallejo, Llorente, Ceballos, Deulofeu, Sandro, Asensio