clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton U-23s vs Tottenham U-23s: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

The young Blues have a real shot to win the PL2 and may do so with some familiar names.

Tottenham Hotspur U21 v Everton U21: Barclays U21 Premier League
Shayon Harrison of Spurs battles with Tom Davies (R) and Anthony Evans of Everton 
Photo by Julian Finney/Getty Images

The future of Everton Football Club feels brighter than ever. Two academy graduates, Tom Davies and Ross Barkley, have a lot to do with that. But before they could star for the first team, they had to work their way through the youth ranks. The 2016-17 version of the Everton U23s have taken the league by storm and are well on their way to lifting the trophy at season’s end. So, put your workday on hold and check out the young Toffees as they face off with the Spurs U23s at Goodison today. You’re sure to recognize more than one or two faces on the pitch.

Match Details

Date and start time: Monday, April 10 at 2 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. PST / 7 p.m. BST

Stadium: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England

Capacity: 40,221

Weather: 55°F/13°C, partly cloudy, 5% chance of rain, 15 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: none - United States; none - United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre

Live stream: Everton’s Facebook page

Information from EvertonFC.com

U23 Premier League 2: Everton v Tottenham Hotspur First Half

Watch live as Everton Under-23s take on Tottenham Hotspur at Goodison Park. Kick-off 7pm (UK time). Season Ticket holders can get free admission. Otherwise it is £5 for adults and £3 concessions on the turnstiles.

Posted by Everton Football Club on Monday, April 10, 2017

Lineup

Everton

Starting XI - Hewelt, Kenny, Robinson, Feeney, Galloway, Besic, Williams, Walsh, Lookman, Calvert-Lewin, Dowell

Bench - Gray, Henen, Charsley, Foulds, Sambou