clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Everton vs West Bromwich Albion: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

It’s a battle of the seventh and eighth place teams in the Premier League.

West Bromwich Albion v Everton - Premier League Photo by Lynne Cameron/Getty Images

The loss to Tottenham last time out put a huge dent in Everton’s hopes of vaulting into the top six spots in the league. Entering the weekend, they trail sixth-place Manchester United by five points despite playing one more game in the league than the Red Devils. It is starting to look like the Toffees will have to settle for seventh place and an outside shot at European football.

However, a West Bromwich Albion win would totally change things. The Baggies sit in eighth place, just four points behind Everton, and will be looking to bounce back from a disappointing loss to Crystal Palace last time out.

These two sides last faced-off back in August when Everton won 2-1 with the goals coming from Gareth McAuley, Kevin Mirallas and Gareth Barry at the Hawthorns. Today’s match will be at Goodison Park, where Everton are nearly unbeatable. Over 13 games at home this season, the Blues have eight wins, four draws and only one loss.

Match Details

Date and start time: Saturday, March 11 at 10:00 a.m. EST / 7:00 a.m. PST / 3:00 p.m. BST

Stadium: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England

Capacity: 40,221

Weather: 54°F/12°C, 16% chance of rain, 6 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: NBCSN - United States; not listed - United Kingdom

Radio: TalkSport Radio, Everton Match Centre

Live stream: NBC Sports Live Extra, evertonTV, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, fuboTV

Information from



Starting XI - Robles; Coleman, Williams, Jagielka, Baines; Schneiderlin, Barry; Davies, Barkley, Mirallas; Lukaku.

Bench - Stekelenburg, Gana, Valencia, Funes Mori, Calvert-Lewin, Holgate, Lookman.

West Bromwich Albion

Starting XI - Foster; Dawson, McAuley, Evans, Nyom; Livermore, Yacob, Fletcher (c); Chadli, McClean; Robson-Kanu.

Bench - Myhill, M Wilson, Olsson, Morrison, Brunt, Field, Rondon.