clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton at Liverpool: Merseyside Derby start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

Can the Blues finally get back on the winning side of this historic rivalry?

Liverpool v Everton - Premier League Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images

Here we go again! The Merseyside Derby between Everton and Liverpool will be renewed for the 280th time on Sunday. As you likely know, the series has been dominated by the Reds, especially lately. The Toffees haven’t won the matchup since October of 2010 and Liverpool are winners of three straight in the series by a combined score of 8-1.

Be advised, forecasts suggest that the Liverpool area could be hit hard by snow storms with a winter warning in place until 11:55 p.m. local time on Sunday. If things get bad enough, the Merseyside Derby could be cancelled all together. If you plan on going to the game, keep your eye on the sky and use caution while traveling. Stay safe, Blues!

Match Details

Date and start time: Sunday, December 10th at 6:15 a.m. PT / 9:15 a.m ET / 2:15 p.m. BST

Stadium: Anfield, Liverpool, England

Capacity: 54,074

Weather: 34°F/1°C, cloudy, 24% chance of precipitation, 9 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: NBCSN - United States; Sky Sports Premier League - United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre, TalkSport Radio World, SiriusXM FC,

Live stream: NBC Sports Gold, Sky GO, NOW TV, fuboTV, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

Gamethread: Comments section below starting one hour before game time

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI - Pickford, Martina, Williams, Holgate, Kenny, Gana, Sigurdsson, Davies, Rooney, Calvert-Lewin, Niasse

Subs: Robles, Schneiderlin, Keane, Jagielka, Lennon, Vlasic, Lookman

Liverpool

Starting XI - Mignolet, Gomez, Klavan, Lovren, Robertson, Milner, Henderson, Mane, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Salah, Solanke

Subs: Karius, Wijnaldum, Firmino, Coutinho, Can, Ings, Alexander-Arnold