clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs Watford: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

Can the Blues persuade Marco Silva to sign up with some well-play football? Probably not.

Everton v Watford - Premier League Photo by Richard Heathcote/Getty Images

These two clubs are closely connected at the moment. Forget that they have seemingly switched positions on the Premier League table (Everton currently in 18th, Watford in 8th), but they both even want the same manager. Marco Silva is the head man with the Hornets, but if reports are to be believed, Farhad Moshirir, the majority owner of the Toffees, wishes Silva would take charge of his team.

Watford have had a positive start to the season, but they are coming off of back-to-back losses. Everton are in a downward spiral. They haven’t won in the league since September 23rd and have managed just one point in their four league games since then.

These two teams faced off just the two times in the Prem last year. Watford took three points from their meeting at Vicarage Road in December by a score of 3-2. But Everton came back to win 1-0 at Goodison Park in the season’s penultimate match.

Match Details

Date and start time: Sunday, November 5th at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m ET / 3:30 p.m. BST

Stadium: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England

Capacity: 40,157

Weather: 50°F/10°C, cloudy, 0% chance of rain, 11 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: none - United States; none - United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre

Live stream: NBC Sports Gold, evertonTV

Gamethread: Comments section below starting one hour before game time

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA

Watford

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA