clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton vs West Ham United: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

It’s a match-up of two Premier League disappointments

West Ham United v Everton - Premier League Photo by Jordan Mansfield/Getty Images

Expectations were high for Everton and West Ham United entering the 2017-18 Premier League campaign. It’s not even December, and both clubs have already fired their managers. Ronald Koeman left Merseyside on October 23 and Slaven Bilic was ousted on November 4.

The Toffees got the best of this matchup last season. They won 2-0 at Goodison Park in October and the two sides drew 0-0 at the London Stadium in April.

The Hammers may be the one team in more dire straits than Everton. They haven’t won a league game since September 30. But a win today would vault them out of the relegation zone momentarily.

Match Details

Date and start time: Wednesday, November 29th at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m ET / 8 p.m. BST

Stadium: Goodison Park, Liverpool, England

Capacity: 40,157

Weather: 38°F/3°C, cloudy, 2% chance of rain, 11 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: UNIVERSO - United States; BT Sport 1 - United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre, TalkSport Radio World, BBC Radio 5

Live stream: NBC Sports Gold, evertontv, fuboTV, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, BT Sport Live

Gamethread: Comments section below starting one hour before game time

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI - Pickford, Kenny, Holgate, Williams, Martina; Gueye, Davies; Lennon, Sigurdsson, Rooney; Calvert-Lewin

Bench - Robles, Besic, Schneiderlin, Baningime, Vlasic, Lookman, Sandro

West Ham United

Starting XI - Hart, Zabaleta, Ogbonna, Reid, Cresswell; Kouyate, Obiang; Arnautovic, Lanzini, Masuaku; Ayew

Bench - Adrian, Rice, Noble, ANtonio, Fernandes, Sakho, Martinez