clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

England vs Germany lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

Pickford to start, Keane and DCL on the bench.

Lithuania v England - FIFA 2018 World Cup Qualifier Photo by Dan Mullan/Getty Images

England is through to Russia for the World Cup next summer. But that doesn’t mean that this international break is pointless for the Three Lions. Now, Gareth Southgate is looking to find the group that he brings with him to try and win England’s second World Cup.

That could make for a less recognizable team at Wembley on Friday night. But Everton fans should tune in. Jordan Pickford is expected to get the start and he may eventually be joined on the pitch by Michael Keane and Dominic Calvert-Lewin. An impressive performance could put the trio in place to go to Russia with the senior squad.

Match Details

Date and start time: Friday, November 10th at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m ET / 8 p.m. BST

Stadium: Wembley Stadium, London, England

Capacity: 90,000

Weather: 46°F/8°C, mostly cloudy, 2% chance of rain, 9 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: FS2 - United States; UTV, STV Scotland, ITV 1 UK - United Kingdom

Radio: BBC Radio 5 Live

Live stream: FOX Sports GO, Fox Soccer Match Pass, fuboTV

Gamethread: Comments section below starting one hour before game time

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

England

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA

Germany

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA