clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

England vs Slovenia: World Cup qualifying start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

Michael Keane and Jordan Pickford represent Everton with the Three Lions

England v Lithuania - FIFA 2018 World Cup Qualifier Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Once again, the England national team is cruising to World Cup qualification. Through eight games, they have 20 points and sit atop Group F in Europe. This week, they have fixtures against Slovenia and Lithuania, who should provide little resistance to the Three Lions and their goal of getting to Russia for 2018.

Two Everton players will suit up for these qualifiers. Jordan Pickford seems to be the fourth choice keeper, but he may make an appearance if qualification is wrapped up. Michael Keane could see time at centerback with Manchester United’s Phil Jones missing out because of an injury.

Match Details

Date and start time: Thursday, October 5th at 11:45 a.m. PT / 2:45 p.m ET / 7:45 p.m. BST

Stadium: Wembley Stadium, London, England

Capacity: 90,000

Weather: 55°F/13°C, partly cloudy, 1% chance of rain, 12 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: FS1, FS2 - United States; ITV 1, STV Scotland, UTV - United Kingdom

Radio: BBC Radio 5, SiriusXM FC

Live stream: fuboTV, FOX Soccer Match Pass

Gamethread: Comments section below starting one hour before game time

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

England

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA

Slovenia

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA