clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton at Leicester City: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

New, comments

Unsworth’s men looked better midweek. Can they get a win against fellow bottom-feeders?

Everton v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

It his first game at the helm, David Unsworth’s Everton team put together an uneven performance against Chelsea that likely deserved better than the Carabao Cup exit they were given. He should have the entire squad at his disposal this weekend. But can the Blues finally earn three points?

Everton haven’t won since September 23, a lucky 2-1 victory over Burnley. They are in the midst of three straight losses. Leicester City have won two in a row and are unbeaten in their last four in all competitions.

Match Details

Date and start time: Sunday, October 25th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m ET / 4 p.m. BST

Stadium: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Capacity: 32,312

Weather: 50°F/10°C, cloudy, 0% chance of rain, 11 mph winds

How to Watch/Listen

TV: NBC, Telemundo - United States; Sky Sports Premier League - United Kingdom

Radio: Everton Match Centre, TalkSport Radio, BBC Radio 5, SiriusXM FC, LCFC Radio

Live stream: Sky Go, NOW TV, NBC Live Extra, fuboTV, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, evertontv

Gamethread: Comments section below starting one hour before game time

Information from LiveSoccerTV.com

Lineups

Everton

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA

Leicester City

Starting XI - TBA

Bench - TBA