clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everton at Hull City: Premier League game time, TV schedule, online streaming

New, comments

Blues hit the road to take on Hull and here's how to watch.

Alex Livesey/Getty Images

Everton will travel to Hull on the first day of 2015 looking to stop the rot against the Tigers. Injuries and poor form have struck the Blues again, resulting in a three-match losing streak.

Roberto Martinez's squad will ring in the new year in 12th place on the Premier League table. The team will try to get a result at Hull after losing the last three to Southampton, Stoke City, and Newcastle United.

Steve Bruce's Hull City come into the game in 17th place on the table, just outside of the relegation zone. Hull are experiencing form similar to Everton, having dropped three of their last four matches.

The two clubs last met on December 3rd, a 1-1 draw at Goodison Park.

How to watch, listen, and stream

Date and Time: Thursday, January 1st. 15:00 GMT, 10am EST, 7am PST

Stadium: Kingston Communications Stadium, Hull

TV: DirecTV Ch 494, NBC Sports Live Extra, Premier League Extra Time

Radio: talkSPORT

Stream: NBC Live Extra (US only)

Info via Livesoccertv.com

Matchthread

Here is the squad information for the game -

Everton XI -

Everton subs -

Hull XI -

Hull subs -

Join in the comments below and be sure to read our Match Preview here. For everything else Everton be sure to bookmark Royal Blue Mersey and follow @RBMersey on Twitter.